Contact Us

SEALS Call Centre: 1800 073 257
If you have a concern or enquiry regarding any aspect of pathology, please call the SEALS Call Centre. Our pleasant and friendly staff will be more than happy to deal with any of your questions.
The Call Centre is staffed Monday through Friday, 7:30am to 6pm, and Saturday 8am to 12pm.

SEALS EXECUTIVE UNIT:
 
Network Director
A/Prof Robert Lindeman
Phone: (+612) 9382 9215  
Fax: (+612) 9382 9175
Email: robert.lindeman@health.nsw.gov.au  

Operations Director
A/Prof Sue McLennan
Phone : (+612) 9382 9307
             (+612) 9515 7961
Mobile: 0411 157 654  
Fax: (+612) 9382 9175
Email: susan.mclennan@health.nsw.gov.au

Executive Assistant
Ms Rima Hammoud
Phone : (+612) 9382 9215
Fax: (+612) 9382 9175
Email: rima.hammoud@health.nsw.gov.au
 

NETWORK MANAGERS:

SEALS North
Mr Thomas Karagiannis
Phone : (+612) 9382 9140  
Mobile: 0418 421 492  
Fax: (+612) 9382 9175
Fax:FaFaxEmail: thomas.karagiannis@health.nsw.gov.au

Acting SEALS Central
Mr Daniel Trazerra
Phone :  (+612) 9113 3308
Mobile: 0402 892 141
Fax: (+612) 9113 3305
Email: daniel.trazzera@health.nsw.gov.au

SEALS South
Mr George Gray
Phone : (+612) 4222 5406 
Mobile: 0477 754 039
Fax: (+612) 4222 5514
Email: george.gray@health.nsw.gov.au

 

CENTRAL SPECIMEN RECEPTION MANAGERS:
 
SEALS Central, Sutherland Hospital
Ms Anita Burnie
Phone: (+612) 9540 7435
Fax: (+612) 9540 7411
 
SEALS Central, St George Hospital
Ms Christine Swanson
Phone: (+612) 9113 3309
Fax: (+612) 9113 3305
 
SEALS North
Ms Sue Acland
Phone: (+612) 9382 9112
Fax: (+612) 9382 9117
 
SEALS South
Ms Jelena Stojic
Phone: (+612) 4222 5008
Fax: (+612) 4222 5514
 
 
SEALS Patient and Client Services Manager
Mr Dieter Schultejohann
Phone: (+612) 4222 5283
Mobile: 0434 565 749
Email: dieter.schultejohann@health.nsw.gov.au
 
SEALS IT Manager
Mr Simon Winter
Phone : (+612) 9382 9124
 Mobile: 0413 182 338
Email: simon.winter@health.nsw.gov.au

SEALS Quality Manager
Mrs Ivy Fong
Phone : (+612) 9382 9106
 Fax: (+612) 9382 9175
Email:ivy.fong@health.nsw.gov.au

SEALS WHS Manager
Mr John Santangelo
Phone : (+612) 4222 5332
  Mobile: 0417 064 069 
Email: john.santangelojohn.santjjjjj@health.nsw.gov.au
 
SEALS Human Resources Manager
Ms Siobhan Cunliffe
Phone: (+612) 9382 9131
Mobile: 0447 215 039
 
SEALS Clinical Projects Manager
Ms Erin Brighten
Phone: 0414 747 787
 
SEALS Point of Care Testing Coordinator
Ms Dorra Arvantis
Phone: 0477 727 918
Email:  Dorra.Arvanitis@health.nsw.gov.au
 
SEALS Call Centre Manager
Ms Kathryn Howie
Phone: (+612) 9540 8425
Fax: (+612) 9540 7411
 
Feedback
Do you have any feedback for SEALS?  Please let us know what you would like from this website, or if you have any complaints/compliments or concerns.
Please email us at: NSWPath-Sealsfeedback@health.nsw.gov.au.